Board of Directors

Math Masters Board of Directors

The responsibility of the Math Masters Board of Directors is to oversee the Math Masters program.

The Board of Directors are from various areas of the state of Minnesota and Wisconsin.

The board meets twice annually in January and August.

Name Position City Email
Ken Strand President Chanhassen, MN kmstrand@mchsi.com
Lori Forkner Vice-President Maplewood, MN lforkner@isd622.org
Gina Gibson Treasurer Minneapolis, MN gibso205@umn.edu
Kim Westra Secretary Inver Grove Heights, MN runlikewind33@hotmail.com
Ashley Doran Director White Bear Lake, MN ashley.wendinger@gmail.com
Jennifer Maloney Director Prior Lake, MN jmaloney@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Deb Peterson Director Cloquet, MN dpeters1@isd94.org
Brenda Resch Director Windom, MN bmresch6@gmail.com
Anne Solberg Director Zumbrota, MN annes@zmsch.k12.mn.js
Melanie Stier Director Osakis, MNĀ  mstier@osakis.k12.mn.us
Katie Tate Director New Richmond, WI ktate@scc.k12.wi.us