Board of Directors

Math Masters Board of Directors

The responsibility of the Math Masters Board of Directors is to oversee the Math Masters program.

The Board of Directors are from various areas of the state of Minnesota and Wisconsin.

The board meets twice annually in January and August.

Name Position City Email
Ken Strand President Chanhassen, MN
Lori Forkner Vice-President Maplewood, MN
Gina Gibson Treasurer Minneapolis, MN
Kim Westra Secretary Inver Grove Heights, MN
Ashley Doran Director White Bear Lake, MN
Jennifer Maloney Director Prior Lake, MN
Deb Peterson Director Cloquet, MN
Brenda Resch Director Windom, MN
Anne Solberg Director Zumbrota, MN
Melanie Stier Director Osakis, MNĀ
Katie Tate Director New Richmond, WI