Math Masters Logo 1
Math Masters, Inc.
301 NW Third Street
Austin, MN 55912
mathmasters@austin.k12.mn.us
507-884-9932 (Cell)
507-460-1843 (Office)

Board of Directors

Math Masters Board of Directors

 

The responsibility of the Math Masters Board of Directors is to oversee the Math Masters program.

The Board of Directors are from various areas of the state of Minnesota and serve 6 year terms.

The board meets twice annually in January and August.

 

Name Position City Email
Ken Strand President Chanhassen, MN ken_strand@rdale.org
Denise Leedham Vice-President Mazeppa, MN leedham.denise@gmail.com
Gina Gibson Treasurer Minneapolis, MN gibso205@umn.edu
Jona Deavel Secretary Rogers, MN jona.deavel@isd477.org
Ashley Doran Director White Bear Lake, MN ashley.wendinger@gmail.com
Lori Forkner Director Maplewood, MN lforkner@isd622.org
David Harstad Director Alexandria, MN lzdd@charter.net
Jennifer Maloney Director Prior Lake, MN jennifer_maloney@edenpr.k12.mn.us
Deb Peterson Director Cloquet, MN dpeters1@isd94.org
Brenda Resch Director Windom, MN bresch@isd177.com
Katie Tate Director New Richmond, WI ktate@scc.k12.wi.us
Kim Westra Director Inver Grove Heights, MN runlikethewind33@hotmail.com