Math Masters Logo 1
Math Masters, Inc.
301 NW Third Street
Austin, MN 55912< 507-460-1843

Board of Directors

Math Masters Board of Directors

The responsibility of the Math Masters Board of Directors is to oversee the Math Masters program.

The Board of Directors are from various areas of the state of Minnesota and serve 6 year terms.

The board meets twice annually in January and August.

Name Position City Email
Ken Strand President Chanhassen, MN
Denise Leedham Vice-President Mazeppa, MN
Gina Gibson Treasurer Minneapolis, MN
Jona Deavel Secretary Rogers, MN
Ashley Doran Director White Bear Lake, MN
Lori Forkner Director Maplewood, MN
David Harstad Director Alexandria, MN
Jennifer Maloney Director Prior Lake, MN
Deb Peterson Director Cloquet, MN
Brenda Resch Director Windom, MN
Katie Tate Director New Richmond, WI
Kim Westra Director Inver Grove Heights, MN