Math Masters Logo 1
Math Masters, Inc.
301 NW Third Street
Austin, MN 55912
mathmasters@austin.k12.mn.us
507-884-9932 (Cell)
507-460-1843 (Office)

Board of Directors

Math Masters Board of Directors

 

The responsibility of the Math Masters Board of Directors is to oversee the Math Masters program.

The Board of Directors are from various areas of the state of Minnesota and serve 6 year terms.

The board meets twice annually in January and August.

 

Name Position City Email
David Gibson President Rochester, MN dwgibson12@yahoo.com
Mary Ellen Knappmiller Vice-President St. Paul, MN meknappmiller@gmail.com
Carolyn Bogott Treasurer Austin, MN csboggot@charter.net
Jona Deavel Secretary Rogers, MN jdeavel@brookcntr.k12.mn.us
Gina Gibson Director Minneapolis, MN gibso205@umn.edu
David Harstad Director Alexandria, MN lzdd@charter.net
Denise Leedham Director Mazeppa, MN leedham.denise@gmail.com
Deb Peterson Director Cloquet, MN dpeters1@isd94.org
Brenda Resch Director Windom, MN bresch@isd177.com
Ken Strand Director Chanhassen, MN ken_strand@rdale.org
David Wolff Director Austin, MN david.wolff@austin.k12.mn.us